Loading Events

« All Events

The Sparkling Snow Globe Party

November 26, 2021 - January 8, 2022

Find your way into our snow-filled wonderland. Feel the magic as snowflakes fall all around you and the frost glitters while basking in the warm glow of the Christmas season.

Open the magic wardrobe to discover a winter world where it only snows. Where frost glitters and picture perfect Christmas card scenery surrounds you. This frozen magic in its purest form.

Dine along the snowflakes with fantastic food and dazzling drinks then glide across the dancefloor as the festive sparkle fills you with joy.

Our party nights 

Friday 26th November £28.95 per person

Saturday 27th November £28.95 per person

Friday 3rd December £34.95 per person

Saturday 4th December £34.95 per person

Friday 10th December £34.95 per person

Saturday 11th December £34.95 per person

Friday 17th December £34.95 per person

Saturday 18th December £34.95 per person

Thursday & Sunday Night packages 

(Includes three course buffet, half a bottle of wine per person and our residential DJ)

Thursday 9th December £28.00

Sunday 12th December £28.00

Thursday 16th December £28.00

Post Christmas Party Night 

(Includes three course dinner followed by our residential DJ)

Saturday 8th January £23.00 per person

 

£15.00  per person deposit required at time of booking 

 

For more information click here 

Details

Start:
November 26
End:
January 8, 2022
Event Category:

Venue

Mercure Dolphin Hotel
34 High St
Southampton, SO14 2HN
+ Google Map